Links

BLOG HOME

My Top Online Bible Websites

  1. ESV Study Bible Online   http://www.esvstudybible.org
  2. NET Bible   http://net.bible.org/home.php
  3. Crosswalk   http://biblestudy.crosswalk.com
  4. Bible Gateway   http://www.biblegateway.com/
  5. Blue Letter Bible  http://www.blueletterbible.org/

My Top Free Leadership and Bible Training Websites

  1. Biblical Training   http://www.biblicaltraining.org/
  2. The Theology Program   http://www.reclaimingthemind.org/
  3. Center for Biblical Spirituality   http://www.biblicalspirituality.org/
  4. Desiring God   http://www.desiringgod.org/
  5. The Gospel Coalition   http://www.thegospelcoalition.org/
  6. Radical   http://www.radical.net
  7. Sovereign Grace   http://www.sovereigngraceministries.org/
  8. 9Marks   http://www.9marks.org/

My Top FREE Bible Study Software

  1. Bible Desktop  http://www.crosswire.org/bibledesktop/index.html–this is an excellent one for Mac users.
  2. ESword   http://www.e-sword.net/

Favorite Missions Links

  1. Operation World   http://www.operationworld.org/
  2. Voice of the Martyrs   http://www.persecution.com/
  3. The Joshua Project   http://www.joshuaproject.net/
  4. US Center for World Mission  http://www.uscwm.org/ I especially like The Global Prayer Digest, Mission Frontiers, and Perspectives on the World Christian Movement.
  5. Tokyo 2010 and Last Mile Calling   http://www.tokyo2010.org/ http://www.lastmilecalling.org/
  6. International Missions Board–SBC   http://www.lastmilecalling.org/

My Top Bible and Christian Ministry Software

  1. Logos Bible Software   http://www.logos.com
  2. BibleWorks   http://www.bibleworks.com
  3. LESSONmaker   http://www.lessonmaker8.com/

My Top Children’s Sunday School Material Websites

  1. Generations of Grace   http://www.generationsofgrace.com/
  2. Children Desiring God   http://www.childrendesiringgod.org/index.php
  3. Orange   http://whatisorange.org/
  4. D6   http://d6family.com/

Churches that are Leading the Way

  1. Bethlehem Baptist Church   http://www.hopeingod.org/
  2. North Point   http://www.northpoint.org/
  3. Redeemer Presbyterian   http://www.redeemer.com/
  4. The Church at Brook Hills   http://www.brookhills.org/
  5. Sojourn Community Church   http://sojournchurch.com/
  6. Capitol Hill Baptist Church   http://www.capitolhillbaptist.org/

BLOG HOME

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s